Contact Us

For EMERGENCIES dial 9-1-1
For non-emergency dispatch dial 3-1-1 or (573) 442-6131

General Contact Form (below)Recruitment Contact FormAnonymous Tip Form

Please note that emails sent via the following contact form are not monitored 24 hours a day. If you have an emergency, please call 9-1-1.

Sheriff's Department Contact Form

*Indicates Required Fields


0/1000



Please type the letters and numbers shown below into the "Enter Code" input box before submitting the contact form. The code is not case sensitive.

CAPTCHA
Reload the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 

Boone County Sheriff's Department & County Jail

General Contact Information

2121 County Drive
Columbia, MO 65202

Office: (573) 875-1111
Fax: (573) 874-8953

Organizational Chart

Administration

Sheriff Dwayne Carey
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6219
dcarey@boonecountymo.org

Major Tom Reddin
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6227
treddin@boonecountymo.org

Detention

Captain Keith Hoskins
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6235
khoskins@boonecountymo.org

Captain Jenny Atwell
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6243
jatwell@boonecountymo.org

Enforcement

Captain Greg Vandegriffe
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6248
gvandegriffe@boonecountymo.org

Services

Captain Gary German
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6201
ggerman@boonecountymo.org

Administrative Deputy Angela Ayers
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6200
aayers@boonecountymo.org